Best Auto Repair, Englewood

6436 SAN CASA DR Suite B Englewood
FL 34224

Call Us

941-247-0051

Working Hours

CONTACT US

REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Emery Tow & Repair:

07/26/2021

Awesome service and staff got me in last minute fixed the problem and back on the road within hours thanks to all!


07/26/2021

Emery Auto accommodates our growing fleet of company vehicles very professionally and efficiently. Great communication. Fair pricing. Highly recommend.


07/26/2021

Great service, great people that are able to solve problems quickly.


07/26/2021

Honesty and integrity must be an employment quality. We will not take our vehicles anywhere else. From oil changes to rebuilding an engine they have just about done it all for us. From our oversized, in desperate need of a lift kit Excursion to our tiny Smart Car they have kept up on the road with quality repairs and general maintenance. I highly recommend them. Skip the dealership and save yourself the heart ache of being ripped off.


07/26/2021

Outstanding service! Mechanic found my starting issue, repaired fast. Reasonable rate's and honest professional repair.


07/26/2021

Excellent service!!!



Reviews

Awesome service and staff got me in last minute fixed the problem and back on the road within hours thanks to all!

, 07/26/2021

Emery Auto accommodates our growing fleet of company vehicles very professionally and efficiently. Great communication. Fair pricing. Highly recommend.

, 07/26/2021

Great service, great people that are able to solve problems quickly.

, 07/26/2021

Partners

ACDelco
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
Parts Plus
ALL-DATA
Mitchell1
motorcraft
TAP TO CALL NOW 941-247-0051 X